Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ane Bertol

Ane Bertol

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ane Bertol
"(Translated by Google) David, you are the best, he helped me a lot, I highly recommend him, he is very professional, he knows what he is doing! If you are looking for an agent that you can help, do not hesitate to go with David Pérez! (Original) David eres lo mejor, me ayudó mucho súper recomiendo muy profesional sabe lo que está haciendo ! Si buscas un agente que puedas ayudar no dude en ir con David Pérez !"
Profile photo of maria estefania perez

maria estefania perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria estefania perez
"I took my mom to this office and David helped us a lot ! He was so nice to us and patient! Thank you for your help David !! Above and beyond! And thank you for our souvenirs!!!"
Profile photo of Yaneth Rico

Yaneth Rico

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneth Rico
"Thank you David for assisting me, very professional and very patiently explained to me everything related to my policy. I recommend this agency 100%"
Profile photo of Fernando Perez De Armas

Fernando Perez De Armas

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Perez De Armas
"State Farm is one of the best insurance companies in the country, at this agency I was assisted by David and he made me understand very well the coverage of my auto policy,"
Profile photo of EM Perez

EM Perez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EM Perez
"Thank you David for your services! Very professional and knowledgeable. He was very attentive in the process to review my best coverages options. Also, he speak Spanish."
Profile photo of Betsabe Arvelo

Betsabe Arvelo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsabe Arvelo
"Thank you very much Mr. Cerda & Team for taking the time to explain the benefits I have in the Auto policy. Taking the time to tell me what it is or what its not convenient for me as a client makes me feel valuable. Thank you for treating me with respect, professionalism and understanding what my needs are as a client means a lot. Hoping you and your team continue doing a beautiful job and providing the excellent service all the customers deserve. Thank you for going the extra mile, not only with me but other customers as well. Much success to all!"
Profile photo of kristopher brednner

kristopher brednner

December 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kristopher brednner
"If you call the phone would ring out or they would answer and hang up before you speak to anyone in the beginning is direct but after for you to get to the superstar you have to go through 4 receptionist and in-between that 10mins hold good luck oh and it raise like baking bread"
Profile photo of Janet Binnachio

Janet Binnachio

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Binnachio
"Professional and very helpful staff!"
Profile photo of G. Rivera

G. Rivera

September 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by G. Rivera
"The very worst!!! Unprofessional. Only but issues and problems. Would not recommend."
Profile photo of Davii -4

Davii -4

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davii -4
"Great Customer Service Suzette Vega is amazing representative of this office. Always professional!!"
Profile photo of Chu A

Chu A

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chu A
"Excellent services and good quotes.Better than others."
Profile photo of Milagros Torres

Milagros Torres

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Torres
"The Best!!!!!! Of the best Sabely and Yari excellence service they help me with my Gap had the wrong car information this girls are very professional and best bilingual and sweet thank you thank you ♥️"
Profile photo of Xiamar Molina

Xiamar Molina

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Xiamar Molina
"(Translated by Google) Very bad experience, I do not recommend them, they are scammers. (Original) Muy mala experiencia no los recomiendo son unos estafadores"
Profile photo of Miram Ruiz

Miram Ruiz

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Miram Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) I do not recommend them, very bad experience (Original) No los recomiendo muy mala experiencia"
Profile photo of Dennis Zapata

Dennis Zapata

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Zapata
"Tomas answered the phone when I called and was able to provide me a quote that was best for my needs. He was very thorough on coverage and how it applies to me. I’m thankful for that as it’s not just about selling insurance and moving on. He cared about each future client!! Had to write a review on it!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Olsen

Kelly Olsen

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Olsen
"Tomas is unprofessional and rude"
Profile photo of Olga Mcfaline

Olga Mcfaline

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Mcfaline
"Ms. Suzette is so sweet! She likes to bring you all the information. I trusted in her due to her experience. Thank you Suzette! 😀"
Profile photo of Anthony Hobbs

Anthony Hobbs

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Hobbs
"it was very good"
Profile photo of Carol Lopez

Carol Lopez

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lopez
"My 5 stars are for an awesome agent that assisted me. I have been with state farm and this specific agency for a long time and had to add my teen son to my insurance recently. I've heard how expensive that can be and i was already stressed and nervous before i called to get help with that! So i spoke with Jasmine Delarosa and I have to say hands down she is an amazing agent she helped me in all ways possible and got me the best deal! Ive never had a bad experience with my state farm agents but lemme tell you if you need help Jasmine is the one to ask for. Very professional and friendly she clearly knows what she is doing! Jasmine Delarosa thanks again you are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Petey B

Petey B

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Petey B
"Jasmine is a Superstar, called to switch my policy and she took care of it All so Quickly and Professionally at a time I'm moving plus freaking out she took care of Everything. I needed a easy Win for my sanity and Jasmine Delivered, Tyvm =)"
Profile photo of Rodriguez

Rodriguez

May 6, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Rodriguez
"SCAMMER ALERT! Beware at all costs. This office is a scam. They have ripped me off multiple times and there is no way of help or answers. Worst decision of my life to do business with this scanner"
Profile photo of Kelly G.

Kelly G.

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly G.
"I can’t express how much State Farm has gone above and beyond for me. I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and I will not go with any other company. My agent Suzette Vega-Olivieri has always treated me like family. She has worked with me very closely on getting all my antique cars covered to the fullest benefits at at very amazing price. Thank you Suzette!!!"
Profile photo of Dolores Beltran

Dolores Beltran

April 5, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dolores Beltran
"Would not recommend, not professional they do not return calls nor issue quotes as they say they do. It has been 4 days and not one courtesy call to apologize for the delay in replying. Contact was made on Wednesday for a homeowners quote. Mrs. Nashira voiced that the person who could provide a quote was on the other line and she would contact me immediately she finished. Provided the young lady with my contact information. Call was never returned. I called again left voice message the following day and until today Monday 04/05/2021 still no contact."
Profile photo of Zila Gonzalez

Zila Gonzalez

January 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Zila Gonzalez
"Iv been with state farm since I got my license back in Pennsylvania when I was 16 n im now 40 lol, been with jose cerda since I moved to Florida back in 2004. Best car insurance company n great customer service"
Profile photo of Carlos Hiram Rivera Martinez

Carlos Hiram Rivera Martinez

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hiram Rivera Martinez
"(Translated by Google) The gentleman treated me as a very good person, that's what you need to talk to people. (Original) El caballero me trató demaciado de bien persona así son las que se necesitan para dialogar con las personas"